New Books Coming Soon from Kara Lockharte

Coming Soon!

Bonded to the Dragon

Did you know that sometimes prior to official publication, I release the rough draft of a book as a temporary FREE serial?

Sign up for Kara's mailing list and find out where and when you can read my stories for FREE before they get released!

The Lick of Fire is a mini-series collection from twelve best selling authors. Enter this supernatural world of fire and heat, magic and adventure, and get lost in everything DARK, delicious and FIRE.

BETROTHED TO THE DRAGON is the FIRST in Kara Lockharte's DRAGON LOVERS 3 book mini-series. It is the 11th series starter within the Lick of Fire Collection and stands alone from the other books. You do NOT need to have read any other books within the Lick of Fire to enjoy this story.

Find out more about series starters from the Lick of Fire Collection:

#1 Hell is a Harem by Kim Faulks
#2 Turn on the Night by Jacqueline Sweet
#3 Fire & Fury by K. De Long
#4 Shadows & Secrets by Jane Hinchey
#5 Wicked Heat by Mila Young & T.F. Walsh
#6 Scorched Earth by K. De Long
#7 Rising Darkness by Elianne Adams
#8 Phoenix Rising by Bianca D'Arc
#9 Immortal Bride by Emmi Rue
#10 Burning Violet by Kallysten
#11 Betrothed to the Dragon by Kara Lockharte
#12 Flames & Fervor by Daniella Starre

#13 Burn Dragon Burn by Julia Mills


 The alpha wolf is coming home. This time she will be his.